pilates

Timetable

Private classes

For private classes at a specific time, please email pilates@tmpilates.com or use our contact us page.

Monday, 29th November

10:00am (60min)

stretch & release

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

6:15pm (60min)

pilates

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Wednesday, 1st December

10:00am (60min)

pilates & slings

beginners & improvers

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

6:15pm (60min)

pilates

beginners & improvers

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Thursday, 2nd December

8:00am (30min)

movement

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Wednesday, 8th December

10:00am (60min)

pilates & slings

beginners & improvers

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

6:15pm (60min)

pilates

beginners & improvers

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Thursday, 9th December

8:00am (30min)

movement

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Friday, 10th December

9:30am (60min)

pilates with props

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Monday, 13th December

10:00am (60min)

stretch & release

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

6:15pm (60min)

pilates

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Wednesday, 15th December

10:00am (60min)

pilates & slings

beginners & improvers

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

6:15pm (60min)

pilates

beginners & improvers

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Thursday, 16th December

8:00am (30min)

movement

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Friday, 17th December

9:30am (60min)

pilates with props

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

Monday, 20th December

10:00am (60min)

stretch & release

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up

6:15pm (60min)

pilates

mixed levels

online class

To book, please Login or Sign up